Manic Monday at Scrap Matters

Today it’s Manic Monday over at ScrapMatters. If you haven’t been there for ManicMonday, it’s a great thing– designers are offering a selection of products HALF OFF!

One of the products that is half off for the day is Late September by geniaBeana Scraps.


(Image links to store)

This kit is amazingly beautiful and has so many great elements, from realistic fall leaves, to chipboard elements, and it matches an assortment of other products from the geniaBeana Scraps store.

You can see a layout I did with this kit here:

Honestly, my photos that I used are not that great, but the memories I preserved that day far outweigh any photos. Part of scrapping is realizing that, while there may be imperfect photos, the memories deserve to be preserved the same.

Let me know in the comments below how you’ve preserved memories that were less than perfect, or link me up to gallery images! Also, I’d love to know how in love with this geniaBeana kit you are! Link me up to any layouts you make with it, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

