No Motivation

Yes, I have finally hit the “finals itch.” Finals week is the week after this week, and this week, I have 3 major projects due. Am I anywhere close to being done with them? Nope.

I’ve reached the point this weekend where I’ve just kind of said “forget it.” I have zero motivation to finish any of my projects, even the ones I was excited about! I just have to push myself through two more weeks, but I’m to the point that if I even LOOK at one of those projects, I want to scream. I’m sick of working on them.

I’m even blogging right now to put off having to work on them. Pathetic!

One comment

Leave a Reply

