Freebie! And a CT Call!

Well, here is the announcement you have (or more likely, probably haven’t) been waiting for… I am the newest designer at http://www.scrapswithamouse.com! It’s a relatively new site to the scrapping world, but it’s on it’s way up and it needs YOU! So please, if you get nothing else out of this post, go hang out there. Everyone is super nice, and it’s a great place to be! Also, if you have a knack for designing, or you’re really creative, the site is open to both CT and DT applications, so apply! Seriously! We want more people on our teams!

Anyway, to celebrate the new opening of my store there, I wanted to give you all a special treat. Not too long ago, I posted my first for-sale mini kit, By the Sea. It’s on sale through Friday for 20% off (and a little something says that contained within something that you find later in the post, there may be a coupon for an additional discount on that kit, so keep reading!) and I’m so excited to show it to you!

(drumroll please)

Ta-da! There it is! The image links to the store, if you want to check out the kit…

Now, I’m not going to give you your freebie quite yet. Mostly because I have one other announcement to make.

I’m having a CT CALL!

So go apply. Then, come back and snag your freebie. I need a few awesome girls (or guys) to join my team. So seriously. Apply. That means you. 😛

And finally, the part you all came here for: The FREEBIE!

This one will be a tiny bit more work than some of my others. I want you to go to my store, and use the code found below, in order to get it. So not too hard. Just harder than clicking to 4shared.

The code is FreeBTSPastels

So go snag it!

Leave a Reply

