Help Me Pick a Colour Palette for a Kit!

Okay, everyone… I’m going to be bringing a nice surprise to you guys in August, but I’m going to need some help with it. I am going to do my best to make a mega kit for you guys, with different pieces to pick up each… day, week, every other day, I’m not sure yet. I haven’t gotten that far.

But I need your help in order to make this happen. Rather than picking a colour palette and theme on my own, I want to know what you guys will USE. I mean, if you’re downloading a freebie from me, I’m going to hope that I’ve made something that you like, that you’ll use. So here’s the deal.

Go to colourlovers.com, or another colour palette site, or just your standard program. Create a colour palette that you think would look AWESOME for a kit. And then, comment below, or email me at Jengerbread88@gmail.com with your palette suggestion.

I’ll compile them all, and we’ll vote. Please, don’t be afraid to submit something! Because even if I don’t use it this time, there is a good chance I’ll hold onto it for a future design possibility!

I’m leaving submissions open through Friday.

One comment

Leave a Reply

