Want to Win an Awesome Bundle by Roseytoes Designs?

Hey, guys! I know I’m still sucking at the vacation photos thing. Facebook is failing and won’t let me upload, so PLEASE be patient with me? Thanks. Love you guys 🙂

On an unrelated note, TOTALLY AWESOME GIVEAWAY here. Ryan decided to be uber generous, like she always is, and post some chances to win her bundle A Dog Says Woof, in various places around the interwebs.

Now, you could be impatient, and just go buy the bundle right now for $3.50, by clicking on the picture above.

OR, you could stop by these places, and try to win it (and if you don’t, it’s a REALLY good price…)

Win at Inspiration Lane http://www.inspiration-lane.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=8388&p=56079#p56079

or at DST: http://www.digishoptalk.com/boards/happy-place-31/**win**-dog-says-woof-bundle-245351/#post2496650

or at DSA: http://digiscrapaddicts.com/forum/showthread.php?t=15009

This kit is so great. It has a lot of masculine and feminine elements, and it even has tons of non-dog related stuff, so if you don’t have dogs, it’s still definitely worth trying for, to add to your stash! It’s a lot of fun to work with, and one of my favourite Roseytoes Kits ever. I’m not just saying that… I mean it! I asked Ryan a long time ago for a great dog kit for my dog Echo, who I adopted. And she came up with this kit not long after that… it’s a really great kit, and I love it BUNCHES!

Here’s a couple of layouts I’ve done with it!

Come on, you can’t tell me you don’t want this kit! 😉

Also, keep checking out, because I have some freebies coming soon… (think Quick Pages, Paper Packs, and more!)

One comment

Leave a Reply

