Diet Update, Peaceful Sneak Peek

First off, I’m just going to say… I don’t even want to talk about the diet thing. To be honest, I’ve kind of decided that as long as I love who I am, as long as I’m comfortable in my skin, I’m not setting specific goals to lose weight. When I lose it, I lose it. Right now, I love me. I’m not going to beat myself up over that Hershey’s Pie I was craving. :: shrugs :: Maybe I’m wrong, maybe I’m crazy, but I’m at a consistent weight right now. It’s not like I’m gaining rapidly or gaining at all. So I’m going to be happy with who I am.

I have been a lot happier lately. I’ve been making a lot of decisions that are really important, but I’m not going into detail on here. I think recognizing that I can do those kinds of things is a big deal. I think I have really felt… confident, beautiful, special, and appreciated lately. I’ve felt like I was someone. And it’s been a very long time since I have been that happy. I think because of that, the rest is… insignificant.

Anyway, there is some important news in terms of scrapbooking! March, the designer I CT for, is releasing a new kit FRIDAY! It’s called peaceful and it’s beautiful. Check out this sneak peek of it…

Come back on the 19th to see the full kit and to get an awesome freebie from the last kit she released, Be Mine!

Leave a Reply

