Be Mine Release! And a Freebie! (Image Heavy!)

I am SO excited to share with you the release of one of my favourite kits I have ever worked with. I’m not just saying that because I’m on the designer’s creative team- I’m saying this because I really do love the kit. If I didn’t I would have been able to stop scrapping photos with it, but I just can’t! It’s so versatile. Here is the kit, and the image is linked to the store, where you can get it for yourself, for $6.00 (or keep scrolling for my freebie, which has a coupon to get the kit even cheaper!)

(image is linked to the Brownie Scraps store where you can pick up this kit for yourself!)

Here are some of the layouts that I’ve done with this kit, to give you a taste of it’s versatility.

And here’s the part you were all waiting for… the FREEBIE!

It’s a word art pack containing 6 word arts, designed by me. They’re all in black and grey for easy recolouring to match whatever you want to use it with, but I know when you see the awesome coupon March was so nice to let me include in the kit, you’ll definitely want to use it with Be Mine!

(Image is linked to 4shared download)

Enjoy!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

