Sneak Peek and Update on the Weight Loss

Okay, so weigh in isn’t until Sunday, but I will be honest, I’m a little nervous about this week. I haven’t allowed myself to check the scale, but who knows? I haven’t had much workout time (unless you count yesterday me lifting Cameron over my head, holding him upside down, etc). But I *have* been fitting into my size 18s a little easier… they’re not as snug! Yay!

Other than that, nothing new on that front. I’ve kind of been eating out a little more than normal lately, with friends, but when that stops, things will get a lot easier.

On an unrelated note, I’m really excited about the kit that March (Marni Designs) is releasing tomorrow. It’s called Be Mine, and here is a sneak peek of it!

I’m definitely excited, and I’ve scrapped a LOT of layouts of it, so look for those coming TOMORROW! If you’re into digiscrap at ALL, it’s definitely a kit that you’ll want to pick up.

If I have a chance tonight, I may also make you all a fun little freebie from it…. we’ll have to see!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

